Multi-Platinum global singer/songwriter Luke Combs announces the June 1 release of This One’s for You Too, a deluxe edition of his critically-acclaimed GOLD-certified debut album This One’s for You. The 17-track collection heightens the breakout success of the album Vulture, Rolling Stone and UpRoxxcall a “best of 2017,” with five new songs co-penned by Combs including long-awaited fan favorites like “Must’ve Never Met You” and “Houston, We Got a Problem.” Fans can pre-order the album with newly launched Luke Combs merchandise starting today exclusively on On May 4, This One’s for You Too will be available for pre-order and pre-save with all music services and fans will instantly receive “Beautiful Crazy.”

The first-time ACM Awards nominee, who Pollstar calls “one of country’s fastest rising stars,” built his burgeoning fan base and career by relentless touring and including new music, fresh from the writer’s room, in his set lists night after night. Of the five news songs on This One’s for You Too, Combs is, for the first time, releasing the viral video smash “Beautiful Crazy,” a soulful love ballad Combs performed acoustically on socials and frequently included in set-lists, and a bright new recording of “She Got the Best of Me,” a flagship track from Combs’ early indie released EPs.

“As a songwriter, I’m always writing and adding new songs to our set lists. Some songs I haven’t released have even become staples in our shows because the fans request them,” Combs shares. “As we’re working on the next record, the deluxe gives me the chance to say thank you to the fans for supporting my debut album and share with them some of the new music they’ve fallen in love with on the road with us.”

Reigning iHeartRadio Music Best New Country Artist and Billboard Top New Country Artist, Combs will release the expanded collection nearly one year after the June 2, 2017 launch of This One’s for You, which established him as one of the “burliest and brightest stars of the year” (Vulture). The debut project catapulted the Asheville, North Carolina, native to No. 1 on the Billboard Country Albums Chart, No. 5 on Billboard Top 200 and spurred back-to-back No. 1 hits – 2x Platinum “Hurricane” and Platinum “When It Rains It Pours” – and Combs’ current No. 11 and climbing third single “One Number Away.”

Live from the Facebook Studio in Los Angeles, California, Combs revealed the new music news directly to the fans today via a worldwide Facebook Live video. During the global broadcast, Combs was surprised with a plaque commemorating the news that his second two-week No. 1 hit “When It Rains It Pours’ has achieved RIAA-Platinum status.

Combs is currently on his record-setting, sold-out 55-city debut Don’t Tempt Me with a Good Time Tour, with upcoming stops in Salt Lake City, Portland and Seattle. This summer, Combs hits the road with Jason Aldean on his cross-country High Noon Neon tour and joins lineups for CMA Music Fest, Beale Street Music Fest and Lollapalooza.

This One’s for You Too – Track Listing

*New Tracks

1. Out There

Luke Combs/Jacob Bryant/Ray Fulcher/James McNair

2. Memories Are Made Of

Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/Cody Webb

3. Lonely One

Luke Combs/Erin Ashley O’Keefe/Drew Parker

4. Beer Can

Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/James McNair

5. Hurricane

Luke Combs/Thomas Archer/Taylor Phillips

6. One Number Away

Luke Combs/Steven Battey/Sammy Mitchell/Robert Williford

7. Don’t Tempt Me

Luke Combs/Joseph Costa/Robert Williford

8. When It Rains It Pours

Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/Jordan Walker

9. This One’s for You

Luke Combs/Pat Cooper/Ray Fulcher

10. Be Careful What You Wish For

Luke Combs/Rob Crosby/Ray Fulcher

11. I Got Away with You

Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/Tyler Reeve

12. Honky Tonk Highway

Luke Combs/Rob Crosby/Ray Fulcher

*13. Houston, We Got a Problem

Luke Combs/Randy Montana/Jonathan Singleton

*14. Must’ve Never Met You

Luke Combs/Jonathan Singleton/Robert Williford

*15. Beautiful Crazy

Luke Combs/Wyatt B. Durrette III/Robert Williford

*16. A Long Way

Luke Combs/Sam Grayson/Larry McCoy

*17. She Got the Best of Me

Luke Combs/Rob Snyder/Channing Wilson