Skip to content

What You See Is What You Get CD


What You See Is What You Get CD Pre-Order

Order now and your order will ship the week of release date. If other items are in order, you entire order will ship at the same time.
CD will be released on November 8, 2019.

Track List:
1. Beer Never Broke My Heart
2. Refrigerator Door
3. Even Though I’m Leaving
4. Lovin’ On You
5. Moon Over Mexico
6. 1, 2 Many (feat. Brooks & Dunn)
7. Blue Collar Boys
8. New Every Day
9. Reasons
10. Every Little Bit Helps
11. Dear Today
12. What You See Is What You Get
13. Does To Me (feat. Eric Church)
14. Angels Workin’ Overtime
15. All Over Again
16. Nothing Like You
17. Better Together

In stock

SKU: LC-CD-WYSIWYG Categories: , , ,